second wave

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of our Board Members,
Trustees or Departments:

Instructions:  right click on the link > copy email address > then paste into your email browser

Christoopher DeVos -  Supervisor

Cathy LaFontaine -   

Cheryl Szalka -

Vern Kulman - Trustee

 Cynthia Greenia- Trustee

Chris Brickel - 
Office Manager / Bldg. Dept.

Lisa Griffin or Christine Lucian -
 Assesing dept.

Lori Stewart - Deputy Supervisor

Lori Stewart - Deputy Clerk

Lori Stewart - Planning Department

Robert Szalka - Deputy Treasurer

Jan Cummings -